the old soul, Old Market (Phsar Chas)

6 thoughts on “the old soul, Old Market (Phsar Chas)

  1. I am falling in love with your blog.. i have to admit, i am not a blog reader, but you have got me hooked! Me and my husband travelled to cambodia 2 years ago after a death in my family and that country healed me from the inside out! Siem Reap is a very very special place in my heart (my sons middle name is SIEM!!) and you are extremely lucky to be living there! please keep up the great work and i will be looking forward to your future adventures!!!!! have fun, enjoy and open your heart to all the love that cambodia has to offer!

    • Thank you so much for your kind comments it means very much to me. Im very sorry about your family loss I truly hope God always bless you and family all the way. Hopefully one day you can visit Siem Reap again, and we can browse the town together. Please feel free to let me know if there’s any of my photography you’d really like to have, I would be happy to share it with you. Have a wonderful weekend to you &family! Lets keep in touch.

  2. Rannie, nice shots, colourful – especially like the rings and 5th row from bottom on right. You might find it more productive (and less hard work!) to make posts with only one (or at most two) pictures – it concentrates viewers’ attention on just that one shot, lets them really look at it – write a bit about it, tell us what you think of it perhaps >>> but NB that we are all different, and these are only my views, my take, on things. FATman

    • Hi Adrian,

      Thank you for the like and input, Adrian. I’ve edited it again and arranged as you advised….you’re totally right. It looks more interesting, more focus on one pic rather than too many at one row. Put also a bit of writings. Thank you again for sharing your knowledge & experience I truly appreciate! (looking forward for more and more constructive comments) Cheers, RW

Leave a Reply

